Daisy Chains for Isabelle

Well, maybe a Gerbera Chain.  But this was the inspiration when a friend asked me to create a digital artwork for her daughter Isabelle.  I wanted to create something that suited her vibrant, young personality.

isabellesml

My initial idea was to use lettering from Picmonkey as the centres of the flowers which are overlayed like a ‘Daisy Chain’.    

Then I added a little bit of “inspiration” and created a second version with the quote ‘Live, Laugh, Love”  and some cute love hearts from Picmonkey.

isabelle_live-laugh-lovesml

Now, I was pretty happy with these two, but of course, we are not always satisfied are we?  So, I created another two versions for Isabelle (Isabelle  and Isabelle  Live  Laugh Love) with a slight variation to the typography.

isabelle2sml

isabelle_live-laugh-love2sml

All of the images above can be purchased from my  Redbubble Store where they are available on a wide range of high quality products including:

Leisure Wear, Art Prints, Digital Device Cases and Covers, Studio Pouches, Homewares, travel mugs, stationary, gift cards and more.

All images and designs are copyright to Deborah McGrath Photography 2016

One thought on “Daisy Chains for Isabelle

  1. Pingback: There are flowers for those who want to see them. | Deborah McGrath Photography

Comments are closed.